Scientific Committee 2023

Jae Hak Jung, Conference Chair (Yeungnam University, Korea)

Soo-Young Oh, Scientific Committee Chair (Yeungnam University, Korea)


Soo-Young Oh received his B. S. E. E. from Seoul National University in 1972, and M. S. E. E. in 1977 and Ph. D. in electrical Engineering in 1981 from Stanford University. He has worked 17 years in scientist and project manager in Hewlett Packard Labs. He is a recognized expert in high-speed device modeling and design of the digital and mixed signal SOC. Dr. Oh has been the vice president of Convergence Components & Materials Research Lab in Electrical Communication Research Institute (ETRI) in Korea from 2006 to 2012. He has been the director of Advanced Solar Technology Research Division in ETRI and manages the development of flexible DSSC and CIGS solar cell. Now he is the professor of Yeungnam University from 2012 doing the research on the reliability of Solar Cells and AgriPhotoVoltaics (APV).